Home » Institutes


Al Hassan Foundation has four educational institutes under it’s umbrella:
Jamia Al Hassan
Al Hassan Model School
Al Hassan Model College of Computer Sciences (Ratta Dadyal)
Fatima-tul-Zahra College for Girls
These educational institutes have a number of academic departments, which provide quality education in their specific areas. These departments include:
Primary Education (English Medium)
Middle and High School Education
Department of Nazra
Department of Hifz
Dars-e-Nizami with F.A., B.A., M.A., Computer Courses
F.Sc. (Pre-Engineering, Pre-Medical), I.C.S., Spoken English Courses